1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Administration
  4. User groups
  5. Removing user from the group

Removing user from the group

In case you want to delete user from group, you need to click main menu -> “User groups” tab, then ¬†check the box in needed user`s row and click the “Remove selected users” button.

Note: if you remove user from the group, he/she won’t be deleted from the system.

Remove user from the group

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?